The 5 biggest mistakes you're making with your proposals...
 and how to fix them.

Join us live on Thursday 3rd March at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CET

The 5 biggest mistakes:

  • Rushing into a proposal for fear of losing the client
  • Not getting a budget up front, and hoping for the best!
  • Not measuring the success of a project
  • Inadvertently over complicating a proposal
  • Not tying value to the associated cost

About our guest host, Curtis McHale

Curtis McHale

Curtis McHale has been running his web development business for 10+ years. He helps consultants and small businesses not only have a great site, but run their business better so they can get on with living the life they want to live. He’s also author of ‘Write proposals that win work.’

What they say about Nusii's founder, Nathan Powell

Michael Buckbee Nathan's unique position has helped thousands of freelancers, agencies and consultants of all walks of life to get more work… Michael Buckbee
Jane Portman Nathan's been the expert on proposals for years, both as a top-notch consultant and the founder of Nusii. He clearly knows what he's talking about… Jane Portman
Ryan Battles Nathan does a great job laying out the foundation for understanding the world of client proposals, how to approach them, how to write them, and how to outshine the competition… Ryan Battles